fbpx
skip to Main Content

Team Ivory Coast

We were a team of 4 CfaN Firecamper from the Firecamp held in Marseille in March 2023, with 2 CfaN Bootcampers to accompany and train us on the ground. We were the first all-French CFAN team to make an impact…

Read more

CfaN Fire Camp 2024, Guadeloupe

The first CfaN Fire CAMP in Guadeloupe for the training of French-speaking evangelists was simply incredible. We were 23 evangelists and 6 coaches on this French-speaking island for 6 days. For some students it was their first time preaching on…

Read more

Evangelistic campaign La Romana

Introduction:   God put it on our hearts to come to the Caribbean and do an evangelistic campaign.   In 2019 my wife, Janna Reichor, had a dream from god.  In this dream we saw:  a movement of multiplying disciples,  people getting…

Read more

LE SUMMER O’

The last few days at the Summer O's have been very encouraging. In the old port, some people were baptized with the Holy Spirit. One woman explained that she felt something happening in her jaw and she had a desire…

Read more
Back To Top

fbpx
skip to Main Content

Equipe Cote d’Ivoire 2023

Nous étions une équipe de 4 CfaN Firecamper du Firecamp organisé durant le mois de mars 2023 à Marseille, avec 2 CfaN Bootcampers pour nous accompagner, nous former sur le terrain. Nous étions la première équipe CFAN entièrement francophone à…

En savoir plus

CfaN Fire Camp, Guadeloupe 2024

Le premier camp de feu en Guadeloupe pour former des évangélistes francophones a été tout simplement incroyable. Nous étions 23 évangélistes et 6 coachs pendant 6 jours dans cette île francophone des Caraïbes. Pour certains étudiants, c'était la première fois…

En savoir plus

LE SUMMER O’

Guérisons, Baptêmes, Libérations,.... Les derniers jours du Summer O's ont été très encourageants. Au vieux port, certaines personnes ont été baptisées du Saint-Esprit. Une femme a expliqué qu'elle avait senti quelque chose se produire dans sa mâchoire et qu'elle avait…

En savoir plus
Back To Top